Testimonials

At European Automotive Repairs we pride ourselves on customer service. We believe that the best praise comes from satisfied customers. We welcome your feedback, so please feel free to peruse some of our most recent reviews on Google.

European Automotive Repairs
European Automotive Repairs
Parampreet Gill
Parampreet Gill
2020-07-14
Verified review
Steve Pelletier
Steve Pelletier
2020-07-04
Verified review
So far Manny has been upfront about the service on my Volvo C30.
RTL
RTL
2020-06-12
Verified review
Excellent experience! Manny communicates well, serviced my c300 perfectly, quickly and reasonable price - especially compared to what the local Mercedes dealer quoted me.
xu simon
xu simon
2020-05-01
Verified review
Manny did a great job for my car, will keep coming for next service. Strongly recommend!
Dillon Samaratunga
Dillon Samaratunga
2020-03-06
Verified review
Manny is great to deal with. I always seek his advice when purchasing a new vehicle. I've been a regular customer for many years. Always get great professional service.
lewis wicks
lewis wicks
2020-01-20
Verified review
Aaron Hubka
Aaron Hubka
2020-01-14
Verified review
Dealing with Manny was an absolute pleasure. I recently had an engine light come on in my CLS350 and going to European Automotive Repairs was the best decision I could have made to have my issue fixed promptly, affordably and professionally. I will definitely be choosing these guys as my preferred Auto Repair organisation. Well done.
Mario Fernando
Mario Fernando
2020-01-11
Verified review
Sandra Chee
Sandra Chee
2020-01-10
Verified review
Polite friendly and quick service! Thank you!
Taha
Taha
2019-05-16
Verified review
Ryan took care of the car nicely. A friendly, professional and a polite guy to get your car repaired from. Was not too fussy, and price charged was within reason and wasn't trying to rip me off. Will most definitely recommend others, and see him again in the future.